05
Mar
09

Hello little kitty!

I never denied that I hate Hello Kitty. I really do. It is hate that originates from the fact that the whole fucking world is full of hello kitty stuff, from plushes to vibrators!

You clicked on the link didn’t you? Then you found one of my favourite blogs, Hello Kitty Hell. I call it one of my favourite, because it shows that I am not alone in this world. See, a while back I had to constantly fight my urge to use a shitload of H.K. stuff as target practice, and between you and me, I now regret that I didn’t…

If you don’t believe that this cat can send your sanity to a permament trip, see this picture:

hellokitty

Still there? Good… Cause there are more disturbing stuff than this…
One such example is the ad for the Hello Kitty line of cosmetics (brrrr….) by MAC.

If you need something to help you recover from the shock and you are into the cat thing (cat as in cat and not despicable pink thingy…), this video is definitely for you:

Sigh… now, where is MY cat?….


5 Responses to “Hello little kitty!”


  1. March 11, 2009 at 6:26 pm

    I don’t think the mac add is all that bad…but I guess the combination of alice in wonderland with hello kitty really freaks you out… ^_-

  2. March 11, 2009 at 7:55 pm

    …and it is enough to make me hate it! ^^

    Mark my words. This hell(o)spawn will find it’s way into a Rammstein video sooner or later. You know where to find me when that day comes… :P

  3. March 11, 2009 at 8:01 pm

    Lol, a hello kitty/rammstein video clip. I would kill to see that! =^.^=

  4. March 11, 2009 at 8:27 pm

    You would. Probably the one that made it, IF you resist the urge to rip your eyes out!

    That thing is evil I tell ya! EVIL!


Leave a Reply

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Yeah, I got one o’ those…

  • RT @aouts: - Έλα μάνα απασφαλίζω πυρηνική βόμβα κάτω από ένα νοσοκομείο γεμάτο νεογέννητα μωρά είναι επείγον; - Κάτσε μισό λεπτό να σου πω… 1 hour ago
  • Παρών 20 hours ago
  • Hey, have we met? RT"@Manolis_SX @rosenred εξυπνάκια" 20 hours ago
  • @Manolis_SX Εκεί το είδα 20 hours ago
  • Αυτό που μας έμαθε το σκηνικό με τον Χαϊκάλη είναι ότι δεν ξέρετε πώς μπαίνουν τα διαλυτικά #xaikalis 20 hours ago

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

