18
May
11

Facebook Won’t Let You Like Anything

Just a quickie, because I’m having a little problem here and thought I might share.

It’s been a few days now, that Facebook decided I do not really want to like anything my friends post, or comment or share. I’m lying and you got me… The truth is, that I can’t like anything on my home PC, but while using other computers,  I don’t seem to have any trouble. At home however, every time I click on “Like” this is what I get:

Looks familiar? If it does, try cleaning your browser’s cache… Not really sure what or why, but as soon as I cleared Firefox’s cache and history, everything seems to go much smoother. I’ve gone on a “Like” spree and while it sometimes takes a while to appear, in the end it does. So clear away…

11 Responses to “Facebook Won’t Let You Like Anything”


  1. 1 sc
    July 19, 2012 at 7:45 pm

    Thanks for posting this. I was having same issue and been looking all morning for a fix. Found your blog and i am up and running again! Thank you!

  2. 2 qasimkhan
    August 14, 2012 at 10:51 am

    when i like any post this msg appears (You’re temporarily blocked from using this feature. Sorry for the inconvenience.) plz help me how to remove this

  3. 5 laura
    November 26, 2012 at 12:43 pm

    Thanks so much! This really helped.

  4. 6 Donna DeLeon
    March 26, 2013 at 3:21 pm

    I can not like on any of my friends statuses on my phone. Very irritating to me.

  5. 7 Junelle Williams
    June 17, 2013 at 9:07 pm

    I would like to also say thanks. This helped me tremendously :)

  6. April 2, 2014 at 5:19 am

    Howdy! This article couldn’t be written any better! Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He always kept talking about this. I am going to forward this article to him.
    Fairly certain he’s going to have a great read. Thanks for sharing!

  7. May 14, 2014 at 7:43 am

    My partner and I stumbled over here different web address and thought I may as well
    check things out. I like what I see so now i am
    following you. Look forward to finding out about your
    web page again.

  8. August 1, 2014 at 5:48 pm

    It won’t let me like pages on Facebook please can you help me thank you


Leave a Reply

May 2011
M T W T F S S
« Mar   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Yeah, I got one o’ those…

  • Λες άμα κλικάρω πολλές φορές το ίδιο λινκ στο Άμαζον να καταλάβουν πόσο πολύ το θέλω και να μου το κάνουν δώρο; 2 days ago
  • Όσο περισσότερο αργούν τα σουβλάκια τόσο αυξάνονται οι πιθανότητες να πάθει κακό κάποιος. 3 days ago
  • Υποθέτοντας ότι το παντελόνι μου ζυγίζει 17 κιλά, μια χαρά απέδωσε η δίαιτα. 3 days ago
  • Γιατί ρε αδέρφια Σκωτσέζοι; 4 days ago
  • Η @hellenicpolice έχει και site και απαντάει και στα email που στέλνεις ταχύτατα. Μένει μόνο να κάνουν και στα Α.Τ. αυτά που λέει το site. 6 days ago

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

