15
Sep
08

I love you too…

I like technology, I make a living because of technology actually, and every time I run into a technophobic, I usually make a new enemy after talking to them for more than 5 minutes…

But there are some aspects of technology and by that I mean the use of technology that I have found a bit disturbing, for my taste at least…

Some times, when I get really bored and have absolutely nothing else to keep me buzy (while waiting at a queue for example), I like to play with my mobile phone, with the hope that I will discover a feature, a menu or whatever, that I didn’t know of (well, when you stick with the same phone for years, this doesn’t happen often, but you know what they say about hope).

So, as I was going through the SMS menu on my mobile phone the other day, I decided to have a look at the SMS templates, see i there is something I could use and delete the rest. Between the usual “Happy birthday” and “I will be late, because I stayed at the office, screwing my secretary, who by the way gives way better blow jobs than you”, I saw a template that said “I love you too”.

Before someone says that I take things too seriously, let me say that I do, some things at least. I’ve seen couples fighting over a bulletin at myspace, or a message in facebook, or a blog post or whatever, but this, I don’t know… It kind of frightens me… Not finding enought time to reply to a message from a loved one?

Oh, and my G** D**** phone won’t let me delete this!…

1 Response to “I love you too…”


  1. 1 tkas
    September 15, 2008 at 11:30 am

    It is always nice to find a new trait of a loved one.In your case I really didn’t know that you are paranoid 😛


Leave a Reply

September 2008
M T W T F S S
    Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Yeah, I got one o’ those…

  • Θέλω να πιστεύω ότι υπάρχει κάποιος λόγος που το Paypal δεν μου εγκρίνει την πληρωμή στο Steam με Visa debit της @Alpha_Bank. 11 months ago
  • RT @JohnPliotas: Θα γίνει πόλεμος με #Τουρκια αύριο και τα ελληνικά sites θα ανεβάζουν άρθρα "δείτε τα 20 καλύτερα tweets για την κήρυξη το… 1 year ago
  • @ZERSOFIA σωστά πρέπει το κοινό να έχει επιλογές 1 year ago
  • Εν τω μεταξύ στην ΕΤ2 δεν έχουν πάρει χαμπάρι . 1 year ago
  • @koukos Προς το παρόν OneNote γιατί ήταν εύκολο να μεταφέρω όλα μου τα notes εκεί. Θα δω όμως. 1 year ago

