21
Nov
08

One Word: Respect! [Takeshi Kitano]

” I have an idea!”
Now, this is a phrase that has proven to be life changing. Last time it was heard, I found my self in Thessaloniki for the International Film Festival.

Observe the following photo please. I am sure that some of you, are already jealous 😛

kitano_empty

The empty seats are now filled and Mr. Kitano is about to start his masterclass.

kitano_there

The reason these photos are not that clear, is that I used my mobile phone, as I had forgotten my camera. But still they were taken from the second row, a few feet away from Takeshi Kitano. It took some amazing ninja skills by Myrto, but she managed to find us the best seats in the theatre!

4 Responses to “One Word: Respect! [Takeshi Kitano]”


  1. November 21, 2008 at 2:42 pm

    ΑΑΑΑΑ τα καταφερατε τελικα! Μπραβο! Μπραβο! Ειστε πολυ αποτελεσματικα παιδακια!^^
    Και στην αγγλικην: Oh! So you made it! Well done!^^

  2. November 21, 2008 at 4:27 pm

    Thank you ^^
    (I promise I will update my links soon ^^)

  3. 3 Aris
    November 21, 2008 at 9:37 pm

    aaaaarghhh… Im jealous….


Leave a Reply

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Yeah, I got one o’ those…

  • Θέλω να πιστεύω ότι υπάρχει κάποιος λόγος που το Paypal δεν μου εγκρίνει την πληρωμή στο Steam με Visa debit της @Alpha_Bank. 1 year ago
  • RT @JohnPliotas: Θα γίνει πόλεμος με #Τουρκια αύριο και τα ελληνικά sites θα ανεβάζουν άρθρα "δείτε τα 20 καλύτερα tweets για την κήρυξη το… 1 year ago
  • @ZERSOFIA σωστά πρέπει το κοινό να έχει επιλογές 1 year ago
  • Εν τω μεταξύ στην ΕΤ2 δεν έχουν πάρει χαμπάρι . 1 year ago
  • @koukos Προς το παρόν OneNote γιατί ήταν εύκολο να μεταφέρω όλα μου τα notes εκεί. Θα δω όμως. 1 year ago

